advertisement
Home / Satellite News / EchoStar-18 dispatch postponed once more

EchoStar-18 dispatch postponed once more

EchoStar-18’s dispatch has at the end of the day been postponed after Arianespace found an inconsistency which happened on the goliath Ariane 5 ECA dispatch rocket’s umbilical association. The dispatch has been put off 24-hours. This is the second defer, and takes after on from a deferral declared on June eighth.

The arrangement is to now dispatch the satellite on June seventeenth.

The dispatch window for Ariane’s Dispatch VA230 stretches out for about 70 minutes, from:

5:30 p.m. to 6:40 p.m., nearby time in French Guiana,

4:30 p.m. to 5:40 p.m., in Washington, D.C,

20:30 to 21:40, UTC,

10:30 p.m. to 11:40 p.m., in Paris, France.

About admin

Check Also

Channel Nine Brisbane and Channel Nine Perth” have started

Intelsat 8 169.0E 12286 H “TBS Channel 2” has started on , PowerVu. Intelsat 19 ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

my popup